Adjunct Professor

Anamaria Criste

Adjunct Professor Math Teacher
anamaria_criste@dpsk12.org

Elizabeth Milligan Cordova

Adjunct Professor Social Studies Teacher
elizabeth_ Milligan@dpsk12.org

Steve Wiant

Adjunct Professor & CareerConnect Graphic Design
steve_wiant@dpsk12.org

Jim Rosenthal

Adjunct Professor Language Arts Teacher
James_rosenthal@dpsk12.org

Asma Alayeb

Adjunct Professor Math Teacher
Asma_Alayeb@dpsk12.org

Joseph Linscott

Adjunct Professor Language Arts Teacher
Joseph_Linscott@dpsk12.org

Paula Weder

Adjunct Professor Social Studies Teacher
Paula _Weder@dpsk12.org