Directory

Name Title Department Email
Asma, Alayeb Adjunct Professor Math , Alayeb_Asma@dpsk12.org
Bilal, Sarah Special Education (Math) Sarah_Bilal@dpsk12.org
Bryan, Kristen ELA-E Teacher Kristen_Bryan@dpsk12.org
Bullock, Kijana Restorative Practices Coordinator kijana_bullock@dpsk12.org
Chun, Heayoun Math Fellow Heayoun_Chun@dpsk12.org
Clarke, Dan Business Teacher dan_clarke@dpsk12.org
Corbett, Alison Adjunct Professor English , alison_corbett@dpsk12.org
Criste, Anamaria Adjunct Professor Math , anamaria_criste@dpsk12.org
De Avila, Luis Science Teacher Luis_DeAvila@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Vianey Cafeteria Manager Vianey_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Espinda, Tyler Social Studies Teacher tyler_espinda@dpsk12.org
Flattery, Anthony Math Teacher anthony_flattery@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Ismael Futures Center (DSF) Ismael_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gill, Amanda CU-Succeeds College Classroom Amanda_Gill@dpsk12.org
Goncalves, Teresa Language Arts Teacher teresa_goncalves@dpsk12.org
Guerrero, Humberto Trios Grant (DSF) Humberto_Guerrero@dpsk12.org
Harris, Kenneth School Resource Officer Kenneth_Harris@dpsk12.org
Hochmiller, Jennifer Assistant Principal & Director of CareerConnect , jennifer_hochmiller@dpsk12.org
Hoffman, Shannon Work Based Learning Lab Shannon_Hoffman@dpsk12.org
Holmes, D'Auria MI Paraprofessional D'Auria_Holmes@dpsk12.org
Honka, Jennifer French Teacher Jennifer_Honka@dpsk12.org
Howe, Jean Speech Language Pathologist Jean_Howe@dpsk12.org
Ishikawa, Max PE Teacher maxwell_ishikawa@dpsk12.org
Ivanova, Veska Facility Manager Veska_Ivanova@dpsk12.org
Lapaire, Matthew Engineering Teacher matthew_lapaire@dpsk12.org
Lightfoot, Syeta Safety and Security Syeta_Lightfoot@dpsk12.org
Linscott, Joseph Adjunct Professor Language Arts Teacher , Joseph_Linscott@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Vanesa Spanish/ELA , Vanesa_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Mao, Michele Visual Arts Teacher Michele_Mao@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Lupe CU-Succeeds College Classroom Lupe_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Milligan Cordova, Elizabeth Social Studies Teacher elizabeth_ Milligan@dpsk12.org
Nail, Lori Office Manager lori_nail@dpsk12.org
Nunnelly, Clark Science Senior Team Lead clark_nunnelly@dpsk12.org
O'Toole, Neil RJ Coordinator and Equity Data neil_o'toole@dpsk12.org
Parrish, Stacy Principal stacy_parrish@dpsk12.org
Pender-Bey, Sarah Counselor Sarah_Pender-Bey@dpsk12.org
Pet'Tis, Stefone Special Education Stefone_Pet'Tis@dpsk12.org
Rodger, Hannah MI Paraprofessional hannah_rodger@dpsk12.org
Rosenthal, Jim Adjunct Professor Language Arts Teacher , James_rosenthal@dpsk12.org
Ruiz-Garcia, Luz Math Fellow Luz_Ruiz-Garcia@dpsk12.org
Rula, Jesse Work Based Learning Lab Jesse_Rula@dpsk12.org
Santos, Gloria Green Energy Sustainability & Chemistry Teacher , Gloria_Santos@dpsk12.org
Schacher, Elizabeth Math Fellow Elizabeth_Schacher@dpsk12.org
Steinkrauss, Chris Mathematics Teacher Chris_Steinkrauss@dpsk12.org
Stober, Christian Computer Science & Robotics Teacher Christian_Stober@dpsk12.org
Sunderland, Liz MI Center Teacher Liz_Sunderland@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Ben CareerConnect Audio Production Teacher benjamin_thompson@dpsk12.org
Thygesen, Nikki Digital Coach Nikki_Thygesen@dpsk12.org
Tisdale, Carol Early College Coordinator/Counselor carol_tisdale@dpsk12.org
Trevino, Meredith Math Fellow Coordinator Office Meredith_Trevino@dpsk12.org
Ulmer, Diane Assistant Principal Diane_Ulmer@dpsk12.org
Veo, Kristopher Adjunct Professor Science , kristopher_veo@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Kelly Social Worker kelly_wagner@dpsk12.org
Walker, Teresa Edgenuity Teacher Teresa_Walker@dpsk12.org
Weder, Paula Social Studies Teacher Paula _Weder@dpsk12.org
Wiant, Steve Adjunct Professor & CareerConnect Graphic Design , steve_wiant@dpsk12.org
Worley, Sara Nurse Sara_Worley@dpsk12.org
Yslava, Raquel Office Support I Raquel_Yslava@dpsk12.org