Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration
Math
Photo Name Title Department Email
Prahlad Baral Adjunct Professor Math Math Prahlad_baral@dpsk12.net
Jared Kieninger Math Teacher Math jared_kieninger@dpsk12.net
Liz Schacher Math Fellow Math Elizabeth_Schacher@dpsk12.net
Mouna Aboras Adjunct Professor of Math Math Mouna_Aboras@dpsk12.net
Anamaria Criste Adjunct Professor of Math Math Anamaria_Criste@dpsk12.net
Chris Steinkrauss Adjunct Professor Mathematics Math c_steinkrauss@dpsk12.net
World Languages
Photo Name Title Department Email
Miriam Aloisio Adjunct Professor Spanish World Languages MIRIAM_ALOISIO@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Honka French World Languages jennifer_honka@dpsk12.net
Social Studies
Photo Name Title Department Email
Rhea Lynn Anderson Social Studies Teacher Social Studies Rhea_anderson@dpsk12.net
Brian Bazydlo Social Studies Social Studies Brian_Bazydlo@dpsk12.net
Kristi Jeffers Adjunct Professor Social Studies Social Studies Kristi_Jeffers@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Portillo Adjunct Professor and STL Social Studies jportil@dpsk12.net
Career Technical Education
Photo Name Title Department Email
Ty Calanni Adjunct Professor of Audio Engineering Career Technical Education Ty_Calanni@dpsk12.net
Kat Ivey Adjunct Professor Environmental Science Career Technical Education
Rene Petit CTE Engineering Teacher Career Technical Education rene_petit@dpsk12.net
Maryann Roth Adjunct Professor Business Career Technical Education Maryann_roth@dpsk12.net
Christian Stober Adjunct Professor of Computer Science Career Technical Education Christian_Stober@dpsk12.org
English
Photo Name Title Department Email
Jazmine Bjelland English Language Arts English Jazmine_bjelland@dpsk12.net
Aliana Capati English Language Arts / NTA / GT English Aliana_Capati@dpsk12.net
Kathy Pham English Language Development English kathy_pham@dpsk12.net
Paige Sandblom Adjunct Professor of English English paige_sandblom@dpsk12.net
Dr. James Rosenthal English Professor English James_Rosenthal@dpsk12.net
Electives
Photo Name Title Department Email
Bas Hollander Visual Arts / NTA Electives Bas_hollander@dpsk12.net
Jess Rapp Edgenuity Lab Teacher/ TS /SAL Electives jessica_rapp1@dpsk12.net
J.J Smith Comprehensive Health Electives jj_smith@dpsk12.net
Avery Worsham PE Electives avery_worsham@dpsk12.net